Parish Council

If you want to understand the role of the Parish Council please see our explanation of what we do.

Parish Council Meetings are normally held on the first Monday of the month starting at 7.15 pm in St Aidan's Church Hall

There is a 10 minute adjournment for public participation at the start of business and everyone is welcome to come along and raise anything to do with the parish.

You can view the next agenda and previous agenda on the Agenda Page

You can view the minutes of previous meetings on the Minutes Page

 

Parish Council meeting dates for 2020.

Monday 6th January                 7.15pm

Monday 3rd February               7.15pm

Monday 2nd March                   7.15pm

Monday 6th April                       7.15pm

Monday 11th May                     6.45pm

Monday 8th June                      7.15pm

Monday 6th July                       7.15pm

Monday 7th September            7.15pm

Monday 5th October                 7.15pm

Monday 2th November             7.15pm

Monday 7th December             7.15pm